As Long As I Live

Wolverines Jazz Band – As Long As I Live @ Jetläg Altstadt Jazz 2012

I’ll always adore you
As long as I love
You’ll always be mine

I’ll make a crown of sparkling stars for you
Gathered from the skies
But how can I compare them to
The starlight shine in your eyes

As long as I breathe
I’ll whisper I need you
As long as my lips
Can whisper your name

The sight of you will send me soaring
Above the skies, above
As long as I dream as long as I live
As long as I love

.

.

1994년부터 2003년까지 10년을 똑 떼어 내 인생 아닌 걸로 하고 싶다는 생각을 하다가 기분 전환 삼아 이 음악을 듣는다

별도 따고 달도 따서 당신에게 다 줄게요
내가 사랑하는 동안은 당신은 내 것이예요
As long as I love, You will always be mine

Leave a Reply

